الملحقات والمرفقات

  • Cork and Ribbed Pads

    وسادات الفلين والمضلع

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر علاقات الشركة تنافسية ، توفر الوسادات المضلعة والفلين أعلى مستوى من توهين الصوت وعزل الاهتزاز. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. الى جانب ذلك ، فهي سهلة التركيب الميداني.

  • Metal and Ribbed Pads

    وسادات معدنية ومضلعة

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر علاقات الشركة تنافسية ، فإن الوسادات المعدنية والمضلعة الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية مثبتة بين المضلعات. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي مصممة لسعة تحميل عالية.

  • Ceiling Flange

    شفة السقف

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشماعات تنافسية في الشركة ، فقد تم تصميم فلنجات السقف الخاصة بنا لربط علاقة أو قضيب دعم بالعوارض ، أو الأسقف ، أو الجدران. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية. أيضًا ، هناك معالجات سطحية مختلفة لاختيارك: المجلفن مسبقًا والمطلي بالزنك والإيبوكسي والطلاء المجلفن الأخضر لتلبية احتياجات مقاومة التآكل بمستوياتك المختلفة.

  • Customized Thread U-bolt with Nuts

    خيط مخصص على شكل حرف U مع صواميل

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشماعات تنافسية في الشركة ، تم تصميم خيط U-bolt المخصص مع المكسرات لتطبيقات الأنابيب العامة. وقد حظيت بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وآسيا. أيضا ، يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك اثنين من الجوز على كل جانب.

  • Side Beam Connector

    موصل الشعاع الجانبي

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشماعات تنافسية في الشركة ، تم تصميم موصلات العارضة الجانبية الخاصة بنا لربط قضيب التعليق إلى جانب العوارض أو الجدران. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية. أيضًا ، هناك معالجات سطحية مختلفة لاختيارك: المجلفن مسبقًا والمطلي بالزنك والإيبوكسي والطلاء المجلفن الأخضر لتلبية احتياجات مقاومة التآكل بمستوياتك المختلفة.

  • UL Top Beam Clamp

    UL أعلى شعاع المشبك

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشماعات تنافسية للشركة ، فإن مشابك العارضة العلوية الخاصة بنا معتمدة من UL. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وآسيا. أيضًا ، هناك معالجات سطحية مختلفة لاختيارك: المجلفن مسبقًا والمطلي بالزنك والإيبوكسي والطلاء المجلفن الأخضر لتلبية احتياجات مقاومة التآكل بمستوياتك المختلفة.

  • Ribbed Mounting Pad

    وسادة تركيب مضلعة

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشماعات تنافسية في الشركة ، تم تصميم وسادات التثبيت المضلعة لتوصيل علاقة أو قضيب دعم بالعوارض أو الأسقف أو الجدران. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا.

  • Waffle Pads

    وسادات الوافل

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر علاقات الشركة تنافسية ، تم تصميم وسادات الوفل الخاصة بنا بأكواب شفط مدمجة. وقد حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. الى جانب ذلك ، فهي سهلة التركيب الميداني.

Accessories & Attachments

  • Ribbed Mounting Pad

    Ribbed Mounting Pad

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our ribbed mounting pads are designed for attaching a hanger or support rod to beams, ceilings, or walls. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East and Asia.

  • Waffle Pads

    Waffle Pads

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our waffle pads are designed with in-built suction cups. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East and Asia. Besides, they are easy field installation.

  • Cork and Ribbed Pads

    Cork and Ribbed Pads

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our cork and ribbed pads offer highest level of sound attenuation and vibration isolation. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East and Asia. Besides, they are easy field installation.

  • Metal and Ribbed Pads

    Metal and Ribbed Pads

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our metal and ribbed pads are constructed of a steel plate bonded between ribbed. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East and Asia. Besides, they are designed for high load capacity .

  • Ceiling Flange

    Ceiling Flange

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our ceiling flanges are designed for attaching a hanger or support rod to beams, ceilings, or walls. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America. Also, there are different surface treatments for your choice: Pre-galvanized, Zinc plated, epoxy and Green galvanized finish to meet your different levels’ anticorrosion needs.

  • Customized Thread U-bolt with Nuts

    Customized Thread U-bolt with Nuts

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our customized thread U-bolt with nuts is designed for General Piping Applications. And it has received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East, Europe and Asia. Also, please kindly note there are two nuts each side.

  • Side Beam Connector

    Side Beam Connector

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our side beam connectors are designed for attaching hanger rod to the side of beams or walls. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America. Also, there are different surface treatments for your choice: Pre-galvanized, Zinc plated, epoxy and Green galvanized finish to meet your different levels’ anticorrosion needs.

  • UL Top Beam Clamp

    UL Top Beam Clamp

    As one of the most competitive hangers of company, our top beam clamps are UL approved. And they have received a great of popularity around the world, especially in North America, South America, Middle East, Europe and Asia. Also, there are different surface treatments for your choice: Pre-galvanized, Zinc plated, epoxy and Green galvanized finish to meet your different levels’ anticorrosion needs.